Australia vs South Africa 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, Aus vs SA Live Score Online: South Africa win toss, opt to field in Adelaide

Aus vs SA 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score Streaming Online, Australia vs South Africa 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score Streaming: Australia host South Africa in the second ODI at Adelaide. South Africa lead the series 1-0.

Australia vs South Africa 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score Streaming Online, Aus vs SA Live Cricket Score: With almost half a year to the World Cup, three-time champions Australia are in a complete mess – on and off the field. With multiple changes going on at the boardroom level, the side on the field hasn’t been the greatest either. One win in 11 ODIs played in 2018 paints a sorry picture for Australia and they enter the second ODI looking to save the series. Historically, Adelaide’s pitch would be gentler to Australia’s batting as South Africa chase a rare ODI series win Down Under – first time since 2009.

Live Blog

Australia vs South Africa Live Cricket Score and Updates, 2nd ODI Live: 

Australia XI: Aaron Finch (c), Travis Head, Shaun Marsh, Chris Lynn, Alex Carey (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoins, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

South Africa XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis (c), Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Dale Steyn, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir

South Africa win the toss and choose to field. 

Good Morning! Welcome to our live coverage of South Africa’s tour Down Under. They are one win away from ending a 9-year hiatus of winning in Australia. The current mess in Australian cricket has played right into their hands and they would hope to keep that run going. For Australia, there are issues to deal with on and off the field. The “elite honesty” didn’t get the job done in the opener, will things change for Justin Langer coached Australia in Adelaide which is their happy hunting ground?

Australia squad: Aaron Finch(c), Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Shaun Marsh, D Arcy Short, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott

South Africa squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Reeza Hendricks

Source: Read Full Article